MTN FA Cup Round of 32 Live Draw To Be Held Next Tuesday

Clubs who have made it to the Round of 32 of the MTN FA Cup competition will know their opponents in the next stage when the draw is conducted on Metro TV live at 11am on Tuesday, June 5, 2018.

The Round of 32 matches will be played on the MTN FA Cup weekend of Friday, June 8, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018.

Thirteen (13) Premier League clubs, Eleven (11) Division One clubs and Eight (8) Division Two teams have made it to this stage of the competition.

All media houses and the clubs who have qualified to this stage of the competition are invited to attend the draw or watch it live on Metro TV from 11am.

Teams for the draw on Tuesday are:

Zone 1
1Kintampo Top Talent FCKintampo, Brong Ahafo Region2nd Division
2Kenyasi New Dreams FCKenyasi, Brong Ahafo Region2nd Division
3Sunyani DC United FCSunyani, Brong Ahafo Region2nd Division
4Berekum Arsenals FCBerekum, Brong Ahafo Region1st Division
5Aduana Stars FCDormaa, Brong Ahafo RegionPremier Division
6Techiman Eleven Wonders FCTechiman, Brong Ahafo RegionPremier Division
7Tamale City FC/ Real Tamale UnitedTamale, Northern Region1st Division
8Bolga Soccer Masters FCBolgatanga, Upper East Region2nd Division
9Wa Suntaa FCWa, Upper West Region1st Division
10Wa All Stars FCWa, Upper West RegionPremier Division
Zone 2
1Asokwa Deportivo FCKumasi, Ashanti Region1st Division
2New Edubiase FCBekwai, Ashanti Region1st Division
3Asante Kotoko SCKumasi, Ashanti RegionPremier Division
4Ashanti Gold SCObuasi, Ashanti RegionPremier Division
5Bis Paradise FCSekondi, Western Region2nd Division
6Bibiani Goldstars SCBibiani, Western Region1st Division
7Medeama SCTarkwa, Western RegionPremier Division
8Karela FCAnyinase, Western RegionPremier Division
9Winneba United FCWinneba, Central Region2nd Division
10Unistar Academy FCKasoa, Central Region1st Division
11Star Madrid FCKasoa, Central Region1st Division
12Elmina Sharks FCElmina, Central RegionPremier Division
Zone 3
1Beberto FCAgbozume, Volta Region2nd Division
2Akatsi All Stars FCAkatsi, Volta Region2nd Division
3WAFA SCSogakope, Volta RegionPremier Division
4Tema Youth FCTema, Greater Accra Region1st Division
5FC NaniaLegon, Greater Accra Region1st Division
6Inter Allies FCTema, Greater Accra RegionPremier Division
7Liberty Professionals FCDansoman, Greater AccraPremier Division
8Accra Hearts of Oak SCCape Coast, Central RegionPremier Division
9Kotoku Royals  FCOda, Eastern Region1st Division
10Dreams FCDawu, Eastern RegionPremier Division