Asante Kotoko Announce 23-man Squad For Africa

2017 MTN FA Cup champions, Asante Kotoko, have submitted a 23-man squad to the Confederation of African Football (CAF), as they are set to feature in the 2018
CAF Confederations Cup.

The Porcupine Warriors who will face Club Athletic Renaissance Aiglon (CARA) in the preliminary stages of the Confederation Cup have named a strong team for the competition
which kick starts in Febuary, 2018.

Below are the names of the players:


Felix Annan, Michael Abu, Danlad Ibrahim.


Augustine Sefa, Amos Frimpong, Isaac Amponsah, Eric Donkor, Wahab Adams, Awudu Nafiu, Emmanuel Owusu.


Jackson Owusu, Seth Opare, Kwame Boahene, Emmanuel Gyamfi, Mohammed Vie Sylla, Jordan Opoku Darko, Frank Sarfo Gyamfi, Baba Mahama.


Sadick Adams, Abdul Naeem Mohammed, Kojo Obeng Junior, Yakubu Mohammed, Obed Owusu.